QUESTION ?
REMARQUE ?
CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

Foylo nv

DONNEES DE CONTACT

Luithagen-Haven 2C
2030 Anvers
Belgique

info@foylo.eu
tel: +32 (0)3 544 74 87
fax: +32 (0)3 544 74 91

HORAIRES D’OUVERTURE

Lu – je: 8h30-12h / 12h30-17h
Ve: 8h30-12h / 12h30-15h30

L’EQUIPE FOYLO

Linsay Koyen
General manager
+32 (0)497 494 950
linsay.koyen@foylo.eu

Fabrice Wychuyse
Sales Director
+32 (0)456 342 971
fabrice.wychuyse@foylo.eu

Jelle Coeck
Accountmanager Oost-Vlaanderen
+32 (0)472 070 832
jelle.coeck@foylo.eu

Philippe Lefebvre
Accountmanager Wallonie
+32 (0)472 020 759
philippe.lefebvre@foylo.eu

Anne-Marie Mouling
Accountmanager Limbourg
+32 (0)473 474 560
annemie.mouling@foylo.eu

Debbie De Kort
Accountmanager Anvers
+32 (0)468 159 512
debbie.dekort@foylo.eu

Gert Laeremans
Accountmanager Brabant – Bruxelles
+32 (0)494 879 525
gert.laeremans@foylo.eu

Manno Duym
Accountmanager Flandre occidentale
+32 (0)470 695 630
manno.duym@foylo.eu

Ines Verhoeven
Customer Service & Operations manager
+32 (0)474 933 159
ines.verhoeven@foylo.eu

Evelyne De Smet
Employé Customer Service & Operations
+32 (0)9 353 95 08
evelyne.desmet@foylo.eu

Mike Vanbesien
Employé Customer Service & Operations
+32 (0)3 544 74 87
mike.vanbesien@foylo.eu

Steve Claes
Employé Customer Service & Operations
+32 (0)3 544 74 87
steve.claes@foylo.eu

Tinne Van Herwegen
Employé Customer Service & Operations + logistique
+32 (0)3 544 74 87
tinne.vanherwegen@foylo.eu

Tom Lenaerts
Magasinier

QUESTION OU REMARQUE

Menu