VRAAG?
OPMERKING?
CONTACTEER ONS!

Foylo nv

CONTACTGEGEVENS

Luithagen-Haven 2C,
2030 Antwerpen
België

info@foylo.eu
tel: +32 (0)3 544 74 87
fax: +32 (0)3 544 74 91

OPENINGSUREN

Ma – do: 8u30-12u / 12u30-17u
Vr: 8u30-12u / 12u30-15u30

HET FOYLO TEAM

Linsay Koyen
General manager
+32 (0)497 494 950
linsay.koyen@foylo.eu

Fabrice Wychuyse
Sales Director
+32 (0)456 342 971
fabrice.wychuyse@foylo.eu

Philippe Lefebvre
Accountmanager Wallonië
+32 (0)472 020 759
philippe.lefebvre@foylo.eu

Anne-Marie Mouling
Accountmanager Limburg
+32 (0)473 474 560
annemie.mouling@foylo.eu

Debbie De Kort
Accountmanager Antwerpen
+32 (0)468 159 512
debbie.dekort@foylo.eu

Jonathan t’ Kint
Accountmanager Oost- & West-Vlaanderen
+32 (0)484 807 293
jonathan.tkint@foylo.eu

Ines Verhoeven
Customer Service & Operations manager
+32 (0)474 933 159
ines.verhoeven@foylo.eu

Evelyne De Smet
Customer Service & Operations medewerker
+32 (0)9 353 95 08
evelyne.desmet@foylo.eu

Mike Vanbesien
Customer Service & Operations medewerker
+32 (0)3 544 74 87
mike.vanbesien@foylo.eu

Steve Claes
Customer Service & Operations medewerker
+32 (0)3 544 74 87
steve.claes@foylo.eu

Tinne Van Herwegen
Customer Service & Operations medewerker – Logistiek
+32 (0)3 544 74 87
tinne.vanherwegen@foylo.eu

Tom Lenaerts
Magazijnier

VRAAG OF OPMERKING

Menu